Loves Panda Second Staff APP

Staff / Denied Applications / Loves Panda Second Staff APP

Posted: 1 month ago / Jun 10, 2020
Edited: 1 month ago / Jun 11, 2020

This is my second staff app..... Nothing bad just didn't have that much playtime. Anyways I have been a lot more active since and I am looking forward to what you guys think! 

First Name: Andrew

Your first language: Spanish

Date of Birth: 4/12/02 (18)

Steam ID (http://steamidfinder.com/): STEAM_0:1:59147353

Steam Profile: Loves Panda

Your in-game name: Loves Panda

Have you donated/will you be able to in the future? (Can help with trusting in the future): I am currently a broke college student, Ill repay u with the staff grind.

How many hours can you play on average a day?: Depends on my mood min 6 though

How many hours can you play on average a week?: prob around 50 realistically maybe more 

Have you fully read, understood and agreed to the Rules?: Yes.....

Has any staff member referred you, (List who and their IGN's):  -Smokey (jk)

What does 'RDM' stand for?: Random Death Match

What does 'NLR' stand for?: New Life Rule

What does 'RDA' stand for?: Random death Match

Give an example of all four:

RDM: random deathmatching 

NLR: going back to where u died

CDM: running someone over with car.

RDA: randomly arresting someone 

A user is prop-spamming, how do you handle this?: Tell him not do it and !warn him if he doesn't stop just jail or band

A donor is prop-spamming, how do you handle this?: To be honest pretty much the same way as above just a little differently bc donors actually support the server and have a higher chance of donating again.

What is 'FearRP'?: Pretty much a big scary dude walks up to you with a gun and tells u to give him ur wallet ur gonna do that. So that.

What is 'FailRP'?: When u do something your character your roleplaying would not do at all. Like a cop owning a printer, Mayor letting theif rob bank, etc.

Give an example of both:

FearRP:^

FailRP:^